What’s On

We’re three floors of goodness, from roof to garden you can be assured that we will be filling your weeks with top notch events throughout the year. Our events in Hackney Wick comprise of, DJs, live music, quizzes and much much more, but don’t take out word for it – see our full lists of events below:o take a look at what we have going on below.

Coming Soon

Fri 27th May - 8:00 PM Grainger More Info
Sat 28th May - 8:00 PM Larus More Info
Sun 29th May - 8:00 PM Drag Bingo with Miss Stina Williams More Info
Mon 30th May - 5:00 PM Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 31st May - 7:30 PM The Lord Napier Pub Quiz More Info
Wed 1st Jun - 5:00 PM Krapow Curry Night More Info
Wed 1st Jun - 8:00 PM Mina & Ray More Info
Thu 2nd Jun - 8:00 PM Matt Masters More Info
Fri 3rd Jun - 8:00 PM Normski More Info
Sat 4th Jun - 8:00 PM Richio Suzuki More Info

Opening Times

Monday & Tuesday
Opening Hours
4pm - 12am

Kitchen Hours
5pm - 10pm
Wednesday & Thursday
Opening Hours
12pm - 12am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10 pm
Friday & Saturday
Opening Hours
12pm - 1:30am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Sunday
Opening Hours
12pm - 12am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 8pm

Contact

25 White Post Lane, London E9 5ER
Wednesday 1st June
12 pm - 1.30 am
Thursday 2nd June
12 pm - 1.30 am
Friday 3rd June
12 pm - 1.30 am
Saturday 4th June
12 pm - 1.30 am
Sunday 5th June
12 pm - 1.30 am