What’s On

We’re three floors of goodness, from roof to garden you can be assured that we will be filling your weeks with top notch events throughout the year. Our events in Hackney Wick comprise of, DJs, live music, quizzes and much much more, but don’t take out word for it – see our full lists of events below:o take a look at what we have going on below.

Coming Soon

Mon 8th Aug - 5:00 PM Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 9th Aug - 8:00 PM The Lord Napier Pub Quiz More Info
Fri 12th Aug - 9:00 PM Karl Karlson More Info
Sat 13th Aug - 9:00 PM Nicola Bear More Info
Mon 15th Aug - 5:00 PM Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 16th Aug - 8:00 PM The Lord Napier Pub Quiz More Info
Fri 19th Aug - 9:00 PM Grainger More Info
Sat 20th Aug - 9:00 PM Mr. Shiver More Info
Mon 22nd Aug - 5:00 PM Margarita Monday More Info
Tue 23rd Aug - 8:00 PM The Lord Napier Pub Quiz More Info

Opening Times

Monday & Tuesday
Opening Hours
4pm - 12am

Kitchen Hours
5pm - 10pm
Wednesday & Thursday
Opening Hours
12pm - 12am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10 pm
Friday & Saturday
Opening Hours
12pm - 1:30am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Sunday
Opening Hours
12pm - 12am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 8pm

Contact

25 White Post Lane, London E9 5ER